Please Check Out Our Events Calendar on our Events Page. 

You can also submit a request to have your event listed on our calendar.  Events will be reviewed and approved by our admin.

If your event is approved it will be added to our calendar within 24 hours.

https://themysterydjshow.com/events

 

Live Friday

Old School Party Night

8 PM - 12 AM EST.

Groove Me

Groove Me

2 PM - 6 PM  EST.

Live Saturday

Classic Slow Jams

8 PM - 12 AM EST.

Evening Drive

Evening Drive

6 PM - 10 PM EST.

Morning Drive

Your Morning Drive

6 AM - 10 AM EST.

Late Night's

Late Night's

10 PM - 6 AM EST.

Workout

Mid-Day  Workout

10 AM - 2 PM EST.

Sunday Praise

Praise Him

10 AM - 2 PM EST.

Please follow & like us 🙂

Download App


Get it on Google Play

Old School Dance Party coming up at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, and 5 PM PST.

Tune-In: themysterydjshow.com
...

View on Facebook

Now y'all know we going stepping at 10PM Est so get your requests in now! ...

View on Facebook

Ain't My Type of Hype!
Rappers Delight!
Let's Dance (Make Your Body Move)!
It's getting hot up in here!
...

View on Facebook

Alright, you are going to the step club tonight what song you stepping to& is it Chi-town, Memphis, Philly or ATL style steppin? ...

View on Facebook

Our Mission

We want to put you in a good mood and finish your night asking "Why did they have to play that song?"