Requests & Dedications

The Mystery DJ Show

Include the name of the person that you are making a dedicaton to and the name of the song. Requests only need to include the name of the song being requested.

Old School Dance Party coming up at 8 PM EST, 7 PM CST, and 5 PM PST.

Tune-In: themysterydjshow.com
...

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

The Mystery DJ Show

Now y'all know we going stepping at 10PM Est so get your requests in now! ...

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

The Mystery DJ Show

Ain't My Type of Hype!
Rappers Delight!
Let's Dance (Make Your Body Move)!
It's getting hot up in here!
...

View on Facebook

2 weeks ago

The Mystery DJ Show

Alright, you are going to the step club tonight what song you stepping to& is it Chi-town, Memphis, Philly or ATL style steppin? ...

View on Facebook